DR. ARMIN BETZ

Phone: +49 871 430 888-88
E-mail: a.betz@personal-total.de
Locations: Landshut, Munich
Sector expertise: Automotive & E-Mobility, Renewable Energies / Energy Industry, Mechanical Engineering, PublicSector
Functional expertise: Human Resources
Special expertise: Aptitude Diagnostics

Dr. Armin Betz founded HR Consult Group AG in 1994 and has been a board member since 1996. His focus is on building networks and cooperation models, which is demonstrated daily with the brands PERSONAL TOTAL and SENATOR. He supports the continuous development of systems and processes in HR consulting. Many of the HR Consult Group AG's new developments have become standard in the HR consulting industry. The accumulated knowledge of the group within the past decades is summarised in training courses and seminars and enables a comprehensive as well as well-founded training to become a personnel consultant, which is certainly unique in Germany. With more than 250 successfully trained personnel consultants, this is a USP in the German personnel consulting industry.

He has been working in HR consulting for more than 25 years and is one of the most experienced HR consultants in Germany. His consulting focus is on the automotive and mechanical engineering sectors, especially e-mobility and renewable energies. The areas of human resources and aptitude diagnostics round off his consulting profile.

For several years, he has been a guest lecturer at the University of Applied Sciences in Landshut on the topic of aptitude diagnostics and its current developments. He is also a lecturer at the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences in Munich on topics such as the latest HR trends, modern recruiting methods and potential analyses.

With his doctorate in the field of aptitude diagnostics, he ideally rounds off his fields of competence, especially with regard to personnel and management consultancy. The dissertation deals with the identification and proof of typical personality traits of engineers as well as the definition of development areas for a successful professional career. These are scientifically derived and presented in the book "Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz" .

Before becoming self-employed, Dr Betz worked in product marketing and marketing strategy for a German premium car manufacturer.

He started his professional career in the automotive industry in the areas of sales, development and marketing after graduating as an automotive engineer and industrial engineer, and also spent a year in Japan with one of the largest automotive suppliers.

Dr. Armin Betz and his team have recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Management
  • Director HR Europe
  • Commercial management
  • Head of Finance and Accounting
  • Head of Industrial Engineering
  • Production management
  • Branch management
  • Team leader automation technology
  • Sales management
  • Site management
  • CEO
  • Director Supply Chain Management
  • Management vehicle construction
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Financial Accounting
  • Head of Marketing
  • Housing management
  • Logistics Management Trade Logistics
  • Human Resources Management
  • Service line
  • Sales management used cars
  • Plant management
  • Operations management / Production management
  • CFO
  • Division Management Transport & Logistics
  • Management Sales & Technology
  • Logistics management
  • Head of Assembly / Warehouse
  • Head of Technology
  • Site management
  • Team leader purchasing

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

You would like to be contacted?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

You would rather ask us directly instead of reading?
You would like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

15 + 1 =


Find your dream job now!

Telefon: +49 871 430 888-88
Fax: +49 871 430 888-99
E-Mail: a.betz@personal-total.de
Standorte: Landshut, München
Branchenkompetenz: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Energiewirtschaft, Human Resources, Maschinenbau
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik

Herr Dr. Armin Betz gründete 1994 und ist seit 1996 Vorstand der HR Consult Group AG. Sein Fokus liegt auf dem Aufbau von Netzwerken und Kooperationsmodellen, was mit den Marken PERSONAL TOTAL und SENATOR täglich unter Beweis gestellt wird. Er unterstützt die stetige Weiterentwicklung von Systemen und Prozessen in der Personalberatung. Viele geleistete Neuentwicklungen der HR Consult Group AG sind mittlerweile Standard in der Personalberater-Branche. Das gesammelte Wissen der Gruppe innerhalb der vergangenen Jahrzehnte wird in Schulungen und Seminaren zusammengefasst und ermöglicht eine umfangreiche sowie fundierte Ausbildung zum Personalberater, die in Deutschland sicherlich einzigartig ist. Mit mehr als 250 erfolgreich ausgebildeten Personalberatern bildet das ein USP in der deutschen Personalberater-Branche.

Er ist mittlerweile mehr als 25 Jahre in der Personalberatung tätig und gehört somit zu einem der erfahrensten Personalberatern Deutschlands. Sein Beratungsschwerpunkt liegt hier in den Branchen Automotive und Maschinenbau, insbesondere E-Mobilität sowie Erneuerbare Energien. Die Bereiche Human Resources und Eignungsdiagnostik runden sein Beraterprofil ab.

Mit seiner Promotion auf dem Gebiet der Eignungsdiagnostik rundet er seine Kompetenzfelder gerade in Bezug auf die Personal- und Unternehmensberatung ideal ab. Die Dissertation befasst sich mit der Identifizierung und dem Nachweis von typischen Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen von Ingenieuren sowie der Definition von Entwicklungsbereichen für eine erfolgreiche Berufslaufbahn. Diese werden im Buch „Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz“ wissenschaftlich hergeleitet und dargestellt.

Vor seiner Selbstständigkeit war Herr Dr. Betz bei einem deutschen Premium-Automobilhersteller im Produktmarketing und der Marketingstrategie tätig.

Den Start seiner beruflichen Laufbahn, nach seinem Studium zum Ingenieur der Fahrzeugtechnik und Wirtschaftsingenieur, vollzog er in der Automobilindustrie in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Entwicklung und Marketing und verbrachte zusätzlich ein Jahr in Japan bei einem der größten Automobilzulieferer.

Fähigkeiten

Gepostet am

23. März 2021


Jetzt Traumjob finden!