Michael Böttcher

Michael Böttcher

Phone: +49 171-2635520E-mail: m.boettcher@personal-total.deStandort: HamburgIndustry expertise: Tax, legal and financial services After completing vocational training in a tax and law firm and studying economics and...
Stefan Rau-Bredow

Stefan Rau-Bredow

Phone: +49 89 414197-66E-Mail: info@personal-total.deStandort: MunichIndustry expertise: Tax, legal & financial services Stefan Rau-Bredow is a lawyer and specialist solicitor for labour law in our team and your contact for legal questions. Stefan...
Angela Schulze-Paschen

Angela Schulze-Paschen

Phone: +49 40-30757151E-Mail: a.schulze-paschen@personal-total.deStandort: HamburgIndustry expertise: Tax, legal and financial services State-certified business economist Angela Schulze-Paschen gained many years of experience in HR and management...


Find your dream job now!

Michael Böttcher

Michael Böttcher

Telefon: +49 171-2635520E-Mail: m.boettcher@personal-total.deStandort: HamburgBranchenkompetenz: Steuer-, Rechts- und Finanzdienstleistungen Nach der Berufsausbildung in einer Steuer- und Rechtsanwaltskanzlei und dem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften und...
Stefan Rau-Bredow

Stefan Rau-Bredow

Telefon: +49 89 414197-66E-Mail: info@personal-total.deStandort: MünchenBranchenkompetenz: Steuer-, Rechts- & Finanzdienstleistungen Stefan Rau-Bredow ist als Rechtsanwalt und Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht in unserem Team Ihr Ansprechpartner für Rechtsfragen. Stefan...
Angela Schulze-Paschen

Angela Schulze-Paschen

Telefon: +49 40-30757151E-Mail: a.schulze-paschen@personal-total.deStandort: HamburgBranchenkompetenz: Steuer-, Rechts- und Finanzdienstleistungen Die staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirtin Angela Schulze-Paschen sammelte langjährige Erfahrungen im HR und Managementbereich...


Jetzt Traumjob finden!