Andreas Ramm

Phone: +49 7135 9393-22
E-mail: a.ramm@personal-total.de
Location: Stuttgart-Ost
Industry expertise: plastics technology, mechanical engineering, packaging technology
Special expertise: job application coaching, business coaching

 

Andreas Ramm, born in 1962, has many years of life and professional experience, is married and has a daughter who is currently studying.
After graduating in business administration (BA) and spending a total of 11 years in charge of human resources in two companies - in mechanical engineering and toolmaking - Andreas Ramm has been a successful managing partner in HR Personalvermittlung und Beratung GmbH for over 20 years.
The focus of his services is on working in partnership with medium-sized industrial companies, predominantly from the plastics and mechanical engineering and toolmaking sectors. He understands their concerns and works out suitable solutions with and for his clients in all personnel management issues. This is why clients are always happy to call on Mr Ramm's services.

His focus for your company: Whether you are looking for commercial, sales-oriented personnel or want to fill engineering positions as a specialist or manager: Andreas Ramm is your fair, reliable and discreet partner who finds the right employees for your company using the appropriate method.
Mr. Ramm accompanies his candidates competently and with a high degree of empathy beyond the concrete filling of the position to the integration into the new working environment.

Candidates can always rely on Mr. Ramm's comprehensive knowledge of the company, the position to be filled and the individual requirements of the job to do justice to the applicants and the company alike. Based in the beautiful Heuss town of Brackenheim near Heilbronn, he not only takes care of the Stuttgart region. - Rhine/Neckar region, but also connects it to the nationwide job market. He also finds the right high potentials for positions abroad.

 

 

We have recently successfully placed the following positions:

  • Senior Controller
  • Project Manager Automotive
  • Engineer specialising in plastics technology
  • Head of Finance and Accounting
  • Quality Management Manager
  • Manager Human Resources
  • Head of Toolmaking Punching and Forming Technology
  • Deputy Head of Quality Assurance
  • Project Manager USA
  • Assistant to the Executive Board
  • Process Engineer Plastics Processing
  • Sales Engineer Power Engineering
  • Automation technology technician
  • Production Planning Manager

Further reference projects are available on request.

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

12 + 13 =


Find your dream job now!

Andreas Ramm

Telefon: +49 7135 9393-22
E-Mail: a.ramm@personal-total.de
Standort: Stuttgart-Ost
Branchenkompetenz: Kunststofftechnik, MaschinenbauVerpackungstechnik
Spezialkompetenz: Bewerbercoaching, Businesscoaching

 

Andreas Ramm, Jahrgang 1962, verfügt über eine langjährige Lebens- und Berufserfahrung, ist verheiratet und hat eine Tochter, die sich im Studium befindet.
Nach seinem Studium zum Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA) und insgesamt 11 Jahren als Verantwortlicher im Personalwesen zweier Unternehmen – im Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau – ist Andreas Ramm über 20 Jahre erfolgreich als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter in der HR Personalvermittlung und Beratung GmbH tätig.
Der Schwerpunkt seiner Dienstleistungen liegt in der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit mittelständischen Industrieunternehmen überwiegend aus den Branchen Kunststoff sowie Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau. Er versteht ihre Anliegen und erarbeitet mit und für seine Kunden passende Lösungen in allen personalwirtschaftlichen Fragestellungen. Daher greifen die Auftraggeber immer wieder gerne auf die Leistungen von Herrn Ramm zurück.

Sein Fokus für Ihr Unternehmen: Ob Sie kaufmännisches, vertriebsorientiertes Personal suchen oder Ingenieurspositionen als Fach- oder Führungskraft besetzen möchten: Andreas Ramm ist Ihr fairer, zuverlässiger und diskreter Partner, der mit der passenden Methode die richtigen Mitarbeitenden für Ihr Unternehmen findet.
Herr Ramm begleitet seine Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten kompetent und mit hohem Einfühlungsvermögen über die konkrete Stellenbesetzung hinaus bis zur Integration ins neue Arbeitsumfeld.

Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten können sich bei Herrn Ramm jederzeit darauf verlassen, dass er durch sein umfassendes Wissen über das Unternehmen, die zu besetzende Stelle und die individuellen Anforderungen der Aufgabe den Bewerberinnen und Bewerbern sowie dem Unternehmen gleichermaßen gerecht wird. Mit Sitz in der schönen Heuss-Stadt Brackenheim nahe Heilbronn kümmert er sich nicht nur um die Region Stuttgart Rhein/Neckar, sondern bindet diese an den bundesweiten Arbeitsmarkt an. Auch für Positionen im Ausland findet er die passenden High Potentials.

 

 

Folgende Positionen haben wir zuletzt erfolgreich vermittelt:

  • Senior Controller
  • Projektleiter Automotive
  • Ingenieur Fachrichtung Kunststofftechnik
  • Leiter Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
  • Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
  • Managerin Human Resources
  • Leiter Werkzeugbau Stanz- und Umformtechnik
  • stellvertretende Leiterin Qualitätssicherung
  • Projektleiter USA
  • Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
  • Prozessingenieur Kunststoffverarbeitung
  • Vertriebsingenieur Energietechnik
  • Techniker Automatisierungstechnik
  • Leiter Produktionsplanung

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

2 + 9 =


Jetzt Traumjob finden!