PERSONAL TOTAL LINDAU

Personal Total Lindau

PERSONAL TOTAL Lindau
Panoramastr. 16
88147 Achberg
Phone: +49 8380 98119-7
lindau@personal-total.de

Services

Consulting Technology Change

Established and traditional industries are increasingly affected by changes in their foundations and framework conditions at the beginning of the 21st century. The basis is changing, new and more efficient technologies determine long-term success.

Technology changes run through the traditional corporate structures just as they change the market mechanisms and market structures, from customer benefits to the competitive landscape, sometimes dramatically.

With our experience, we accompany necessary realignments of your company both to the changed market conditions and to an optimisation of the structures. Relevant questions are competently developed and answered together with the company:

  • Which market changes are relevant for the company's positioning?
  • Do you have the necessary technological and commercial know-how to be successful with the new technology?
  • What adjustments to the organisation are necessary?
  • How do the parameters of your company's future competitiveness change and how do we find necessary partners or strive for cooperations?
  • How do we implement the necessary changes efficiently?

Our consulting services range from analysing the current situation to supporting the successful implementation of a jointly developed and agreed catalogue of measures.

Development of distribution structures

Our modern and professional recruitment tools do not work on a function-specific basis; we fill management and specialist positions in all companies in our focus sectors.

We work throughout Europe in the field of filling sales positions and analyse the European markets not only for potential candidates for organisations there. We also find cooperation partners for you to take on sales tasks in existing markets or new markets to be established.

Along with the evaluation of potential candidates, we determine the suitability of cooperation partners based on a joint analysis, develop a clear search profile and scan the market.

Our personal experience and contact networks ensure that we can also find and establish a local market presence for your company.

Filling positions in the lighting market across Europe

The Lindau location has a Europe-wide candidate network for filling specialist and management positions in the lighting industry. We know the industry and will find the people for you who will successfully drive the lighting business forward for you in your home market or in your European branches.

Self-image

PERSONAL TOTAL is one of the leading cross-sector personnel consultancies in Germany with a comprehensive network of consultants. DOCON Personalberatung GmbH is part of this successful network and works in the Lake Constance region from the Lindau/Weissensberg location.

Our core competence lies in the placement of specialists and executives in permanent positions. The PERSONAL TOTAL personnel consultants are specialists in defined areas and have detailed industry knowledge and a broad network in the respective industries through extensive experience as managing directors and executives.

We stand for professional personnel consulting with a focus on direct search for specialists and executives. Our own research and headhunting team finds exactly the employee you are looking for. We work in a structured manner and with the modern methods and instruments of professional personnel consulting.

In addition to the recruitment of specialists and executives (especially headhunting), we take over your advertisement management, create suitability diagnostics, carry out outplacement projects and, if required, handle your complete applicant administration. PERSONAL TOTAL is your competent partner for all your personnel needs!

 

Quality principles

  • We work according to strict quality guidelines and in compliance with all applicable legal and ethical guidelines on the basis of absolute confidentiality. This applies to information from and for our client(s) as well as for the candidates.
  • Openness, clarity and a willingness to perform stand for the value system of PERSONAL TOTAL Lindau.
  • Openness is the basis of cooperation. We only accept assignments on the basis of all information necessary for a qualitative search. Knowledge of all requirements and framework conditions is the quality basis of our work. We offer both the companies and the candidates prompt and confidential communication on the respective project status in every phase of the recruitment process.
  • Clarity stands for the definition and agreement of the objective and approach with our clients and candidates. We only start the search when the goal is clearly and unambiguously defined and the requirements are agreed. We clearly communicate the requirements, framework conditions and all other parameters of a future professional opportunity to the candidate. Only in this way can we achieve a high degree of congruence between the goals of the company and those of the employee we are looking for.
  • Willingness to perform is our commitment to you. We work for you until we have successfully completed the assigned task. Our candidates are committed to high performance and our approach involves working exclusively with powerful tools and methods.
  • Customer satisfaction, both on the part of the company and on the part of the candidates, represents for us the basis for a long-term, trusting cooperation.

 

Mode of operation

PERSONAL TOTAL works in strict confidence and represents the interests of candidates and companies to the same extent. All information is only passed on to the other side after explicit consent has been given.

As a matter of principle, we only take on staffing assignments when we have all the information we need to successfully fill the vacancy. In this respect, at the beginning of any cooperation with a new client, a personal meeting and an open exchange of information on all relevant features of the mandate are indispensable and form the basis of a successful cooperation.

PERSONAL TOTAL Lindau

Send us your request

I am not a computer

9 + 12 =


Find your dream job now!

PERSONAL TOTAL LINDAU

Personal Total Lindau

PERSONAL TOTAL Lindau
Panoramastr. 16
88147 Achberg
Telefon: +49 8380 98119-7
lindau@personal-total.de

Leistungen

Beratung Technologiewechsel

Etablierte und traditionelle Industrien sind zu Beginn des 21. Jahrhundert immer häufiger betroffen von Veränderungen Ihrer Grundlagen und Rahmenbedingungen. Die Basis verändert sich, neue und effizientere Technologien bestimmen den langfristigen Erfolg.

Technologiewechsel ziehen sich durch die angestammten Unternehmensstrukturen ebenso wie sie die Marktmechanismen und Marktstrukturen vom Kundennutzen bis zur Wettbewerbslandschaft teilweise dramatisch verändern.

Wir begleiten mit unserer Erfahrung notwendige Neuausrichtungen Ihres Unternehmens sowohl auf die veränderten Marktgegebenheiten als auch auf eine Optimierung der Strukturen. Relevante Fragestellungen werden kompetent erarbeitet und mit dem Unternehmen beantwortet:

  • Welche Marktveränderungen sind relevant für die Unternehmenspositionierung?
  • Verfügt man über das notwendige technologische und kommerzielle Know-How um mit der neuen Technologie erfolgreich sein zu können?
  • Welche Anpassungen der Organisation sind notwendig?
  • Wie verändern sich die Parameter der zukünftigen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens und wie finden wir notwendige Partner oder streben Kooperationen an?
  • Wie setzen wir die notwendigen Veränderungen effizient um?

Unsere Beratung reicht von der Analyse der Ist-Situation bis hin zur Begleitung der erfolgreichen Umsetzung eines gemeinsam erarbeiteten und abgestimmten Maßnahmenkatalogs.

Aufbau Vertriebsstrukturen

Unser modernes und professionelles Instrumentarium der Personalsuche arbeitet nicht funktionsbezogen, wir besetzen Führungs- und Fachpositionen in allen Unternehmen unserer Schwerpunktbranchen.

Wir arbeiten europaweit im Bereich der Besetzung von Vertriebspositionen und analysieren die europäischen Märkte nicht nur nach potenziellen Kandidaten für dortige Organisationen. Wir finden für Sie auch Kooperationspartner, die Vertriebsaufgaben in bestehenden oder neu aufzubauenden Märkten übernehmen.

Einhergehend mit der Bewertung potenzieller Kandidaten ermitteln wir die Eignung von Kooperationspartnern auf Basis einer gemeinsamen Analyse, erarbeiten ein klares Suchprofil und scannen den Markt.

Unsere persönlichen Erfahrungen und Kontaktnetzwerke stellen sicher, dass wir auch für Ihr Unternehmen eine lokale Marktpräsenz finden und etablieren können.

Europaweite Besetzung von Positionen im Beleuchtungs-Markt

Der Standort Lindau verfügt über ein europaweites Kandidatennetz zur Besetzung von Fach- und Führungskräften in der Beleuchtungsindustrie. Wir kennen die Branche und finden für Sie die Personen, die in Ihrem Heimmarkt oder in Ihren europäischen Niederlassungen für Sie erfolgreich das Lichtgeschäft voranbringt.

Selbstverständnis

PERSONAL TOTAL zählt mit einem flächendeckenden Beraternetzwerk zu den führenden, branchenübergreifenden Personalberatungen in Deutschland. Die DOCON Personalberatung GmbH ist Teil dieses erfolgreichen Netzwerks und arbeitet in der Bodenseeregion vom Standort Lindau/Weissensberg aus.

Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräften in Festanstellung. Die PERSONAL TOTAL Personalberater sind Spezialisten für definierte Bereiche und haben durch umfangreiche Erfahrungen als Geschäftsführer und Führungskräfte detaillierte Branchenkenntnisse und ein breites Netzwerk in den jeweiligen Branchen.

Wir stehen für professionelle Personalberatung mit Schwerpunkt auf Direktansprache von Fach- und Führungskräften.Unser eigenes Research- und Headhunting-Team findet genau den Mitarbeiter, den Sie suchen. Wir arbeiten strukturiert und mit den modernen Methoden und Instrumenten der professionellen Personalberatung.

Neben dem Recruitment von Fach- und Führungskräften (insbesondere Headhunting), übernehmen wir Ihr Anzeigenmanagement, erstellen Eignungsdiagnostiken, führen Outplacement Projekte durch und wickeln bei Bedarf Ihre komplette Bewerberverwaltung ab. PERSONAL TOTAL ist damit Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner rund um das Thema Personal!

 

Qualitätsgrundsätze

  • Wir arbeiten nach strengen Qualitätsrichtlinien und unter Beachtung aller geltenden gesetzlichen und ethischen Richtlinien auf der Basis absoluter Vertraulichkeit. Dies gilt sowohl für Informationen von und für unsere/n Auftraggeber/n als auch für die Kandidaten.
  • Offenheit, Klarheit und Leistungsbereitschaft stehen für das Wertesystem der PERSONAL TOTAL Lindau.
  • Offenheit ist die Grundlage der Zusammenarbeit. Wir übernehmen Aufträge nur auf Basis aller für eine qualitative Suche notwendigen Informationen. Die Kenntnis aller Anforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen ist die Qualitätsbasis unserer Tätigkeit. Wir bieten sowohl den Unternehmen als auch den Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten in jeder Phase des Stellenbesetzungsprozesses eine zeitnahe und vertrauliche Kommunikation zum jeweiligen Projektstand.
  • Klarheit steht für die Definition und Vereinbarung von Zielsetzung und Vorgehensweise mit unseren Auftraggebern und Kandidaten. Wir beginnen erst mit der Suche, wenn das Ziel klar und eindeutig definiert und die Anforderungen abgestimmt sind. Zum Kandidaten kommunizieren wir klar die Anforderungen, Rahmenbedingungen und alle sonstigen Parameter einer zukünftigen beruflichen Chance. Nur so erreichen wir eine hohe Deckung der Ziele des Unternehmens mit denen des gesuchten Mitarbeiters.
  • Leistungsbereitschaft ist unser Commitment an Sie. Wir arbeiten für Sie, bis wir die übertragene Aufgabenstellung erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben. Unsere Kandidaten verpflichten sich zu hoher Leistungsbereitschaft und unsere Vorgehensweise beinhaltet die Arbeit ausschliesslich mit leistungsfähigen Instrumenten und Methoden.
  • Kundenzufriedenheit sowohl auf Unternehmensseite als auch auf Seite der Kandidaten stellt für uns die Basis für eine langjährige, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit dar.

 

Arbeitsweise

PERSONAL TOTAL arbeitet streng vertraulich und vertritt die Interessen der Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten sowie der Unternehmen in gleichem Umfang. Sämtliche Informationen werden erst nach ausdrücklicher Zustimmung an die jeweils andere Seite weitergegeben.

Wir übernehmen grundsätzlich nur Besetzungsaufträge, wenn alle Informationen vorliegen, die für eine erfolgreiche Stellenbesetzung nötig sind. Insofern ist am Beginn einer jeden Zusammenarbeit mit einem Neukunden das personliche Gespräch und der offene Austausch zu allen relevanten Merkmalen des Mandats unerläßlich und die Basis einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit.

PERSONAL TOTAL Lindau

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

4 + 9 =


Jetzt Traumjob finden!