Miriam Moore

Phone: +49 (0)89 4141970
E-mail: m.moore@personal-total.de
Location: Munich-Riem

Miriam Moore can look back on many years of professional experience in HR consulting. Already during her studies in business administration with a focus on human resources, she worked as a trainee for PERSONAL TOTAL . She also began her professional career there as a management assistant and project assistant.

After spending several years abroad in the USA, her path led her to Executive Search. As a project manager, she was responsible for the organisation and smooth, successful running of your search projects and was able to acquire extensive experience in direct search in the course of this.

As of January 2019, she is back at PERSONAL TOTAL. At our location in Munich-Riem, she supports our research team as a project assistant for active sourcing in the search for and approach to suitable candidates.

From the appointment request to the conversation

You would like to be contacted?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

You would rather ask us directly instead of reading?
You would like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

5 + 10 =


Find your dream job now!

Miriam Moore

Telefon: +49 (0)89 4141970
E-Mail: m.moore@personal-total.de
Standort: München-Riem

Miriam Moore kann auf eine langjährige Berufserfahrung im HR Consulting zurückblicken. Schon während ihres Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit dem Schwerpunkt Personalwesen war sie als Praktikantin für PERSONAL TOTAL tätig. Als Assistentin der Geschäftsführung und Projektassistentin begann sie dort auch ihre berufliche Laufbahn.

Nach einem mehrjährigen Auslandsaufenthalt in den USA, führte sie ihr Weg zum Executive Search. Als Projektmanagerin war sie für die Organisation und den reibungslosen, erfolgreichen Ablauf Ihrer Search-Projekte verantwortlich und konnte sich im Zuge dessen umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Direktansprache aneignen.

Ab Januar 2019 ist sie zurück bei PERSONAL TOTAL. An unserem Standort in München-Riem unterstütz sie als Projektassistentin Active Sourcing unser Team im Research bei der Suche und Ansprache nach passenden Kandidaten.

Fähigkeiten

Gepostet am

2. Januar 2021


Jetzt Traumjob finden!